Elected Officials

  • Mike Pellicciotti
    Washington State Treasurer
  • Dave Somers
    Snohomish County Executive
  • Megan Dunn
    Snohomish County Councilmember
  • June Robinson
    State Senator 38th LD
  • Marko Liias
    State Senator 21st LD
  • Mike Sells
    State Representative 38th LD
  • Emily Wicks
    State Representative 38th LD
  • Lillian Ortiz-Self
    State Representative 21st LD
  • Cassie Franklin
    Everett Mayor
  • Steve Woodard
    Mountlake Terrace for City Council
  • David Simpson
    Port of Everett Commissioner
  • Ray Stephanson
    Former Everett Mayor
  • Nick Harper
    Everett Deputy Mayor
  • Pam Lesesne
    Everett School Board Member
  • Pam Daniels
    Former Snohomish County Clerk
  • Terry Ryan
    Former Snohomish County Councilmember
  • Jennifer Gregerson
    Former Mukilteo Mayor
  • Nicola Smith
    Former Lynnwood Mayor
  • Jeff Moore
    Former Everett Councilmember
  • Mark Soine
    Attorney, Former Everett Councilmember


  • Plumbers and Pipefitters Local 32
  • Grandmothers Against Gun Violence
  • Planned Parenthood Alliance Advocates
  • OneAmerica
  • NW Carpenters Union
  • LiUNA! Laborers Local 292
  • Communications Workers of America, Local 37083
  • Humane Voters of Washington
  • Washington Conservation Voters (WCV)
  • Washington Federation of State Employees (AFSCME Council 28)
  • Alliance for Gun Responsibility
  • Salish Sea Federation of Democratic Women
  • Council 28 AFSCME
  • SEIU 925
  • SEIU 775
  • UFCW 3000
  • Washington State Nurses Association (WSNA)
  • Northwest Carpenters Union
  • Amalgamated Transit Union 
  • Aerospace Machinists Industry District Lodge 751
  • Washington Education Association
  • Washington Housing Action Fund (WHAAF)
  • Washington State Labor Council, AFL-CIO
  • Snohomish County Democrats
  • American Federation of Teachers (AFL-CIO)
  • IBEW Local 191
  • Environment and Climate Change Caucus (ECC)
  • Retired Public Employee Council of Washington (RPEC)
  • Joint Council of Teamsters No. 28
  • Snohomish County Indivisible 
  • 38th Legislative District Democrats
  • Children’s Campaign Fund
  • Pro-Choice Washington
  • Teamsters Local 117

Community Leaders

  • Gary Purves
    Everett Farmers Market Director
  • Cherika Carter
    Political and Strategic Campaign Director of WSLC
  • Naoimi Dietrich
    Endorsement Chair for Snohomish County Indivisible
  • Alyssa King
    Political and Legislative Organizer for UFCW
  • Julie Willie
    Director of Community Development, City of Everett
  • Joe Alonzo
    CEO of Cocoon House
  • Gary Clark (EASC)
    President/CEO of EASC
  • David Hall
    City Attorney
  • Lacey Harper
    Executive Director Snohomish County’s Executive Office


I would like to...
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.